2017 SCOR Actuarial Awards winners

SCOR has announced the 2017 SCOR Actuarial Awards.

  • Magnus Carlehed (Sweden).
  • Karen Rödel, Anton Forstner and Jan Natolski (Germany).
  • Pengziwei Luo (United Kingdom)
  • Maria Magdalena Magurean and Francesca Giorgolo (Italy).
  • Khalil Said, Julien Vedani and Jennifer Pariente (France).

Launched in 1996, the SCOR Actuarial Awards reward, between October and December of each year, the best research in the field of actuarial science.

This competition is funded by the SCOR Corporate Foundation for Science.

More news:

Your rating: None
Advertising Program          Terms of Service          Copyright          Useful links          Social networks          Credits