List of the jury members for the Pan-African Journalism Award 2022

Pan-African Insurance and Reinsurance Journalism Award

Continental Re has selected the jury members for the 7th edition of the Pan-African Insurance and Reinsurance Journalism Award.

The jury is composed of the following personalities:

  • Michael Wilson, business and finance journalist
  • Nadia Mensah-Acogny, Journalist, Forbes Africa
  • Kenneth Igbomor, Market News Editor (West Africa), CNBC Africa
  • Gareth Stokes, Founder, Stokes Media Group
  • Shiamdass Appannah, Lloyd's General Representative, Mauritius
  • Chakib Abouzaid, Secretary General of GAIF
  • Samia Heeda, Former Managing Director of Willis Towers Watson Re, Egypt
  • Agnes Lucy Lando, Associate Professor of Communication and Media Studies, Daystar University

The jury members will reward French, English and Arabic-speaking African journalists from print, broadcast or online media specializing in insurance and reinsurance.

The application deadline is 31 January 2022.

Your rating: None
Advertising Program          Terms of Service          Copyright          Useful links          Social networks          Credits