AIG subdivides its EMEA region in 8 zones

AIG announced the restructuring of its Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA) region.

Composed of 47 countries, it will now be divided into eight zones: Central Zone, East Zone, South Zone, North Zone, West Zone, UK Zone, Africa Zone and Middle East and North Africa Zone.

Nicolas Aubert, Anthony Baldwin and Michael Jensen are respectively appointed Chief Operating Officer of EMEA region, managing director of EMEA region and director of Middle East and North Africa Zone.

The U.S. insurer has also announced the departure of Michael Whitwell, President of AIG Property and Casualty (Middle East and Africa).

Your rating: None
Advertising Program          Terms of Service          Copyright          Useful links          Social networks          Credits