The regulatory authorities of the East African authorities sign an agreement

An agreement has been signed between the supervisory authorities of the five Eastern African countries: Kenya, Tanzania, Rwanda, Uganda, Burundi. It provides for the mutual assistance and cooperation between the States in the fields of regulation and supervision. This agreement is designed to improve the efficiency of the regulatory and control authorities. Insurance policyholders would, therefore, be better protected.

Your rating: None
Advertising Program          Terms of Service          Copyright          Useful links          Social networks          Credits