Efma-Accenture: 6th Annual Innovation in Insurance Awards

Efma-AccentureEfma and Accenture launched the 6th annual Efma-Accenture Innovation in Insurance Awards.

Created in 2016, these awards recognize the most innovative projects and ideas in the insurance industry.

Seven award categories will be presented in 2021:

  • global innovator (overall winner)
  • connected insurance & ecosystems
  • core insurance transformation
  • customer experience
  • insurtech
  • product and service innovation
  • workforce transformation

Candidates can submit their application online before 2 April 2021. The selection will be based on criteria such as: originality, strategic ability to generate a competitive advantage, long-term return on equity, and adaptability to other markets and countries.

The jury composed of insurers will announce the winners on 3 June 2021 at a virtual ceremony.

For more information, the interested parties can visit: https://innovationininsurance.efma.com/.

Your rating: None
Advertising Program          Terms of Service          Copyright          Useful links          Social networks          Credits