SCOR is committed to scientific research

On the occasion of its SCOR Actuarial Awards initiative, this year, the French reinsurer has rewarded eleven young people for their innovative work in this field.

The 2015 winners are:

  • Anna Flodström (Sweden)
  • Lukas Josef Hahn Jonas Hirz and Andreas J. Niemeyer (Germany)
  • Cho Yeung Chan and Brian Brady (United Kingdom)
  • Pierre-Olivier Goffard, Laura Cohen and Dulcy Joyce Gninghaye (France)
  • Alessandro Ricotta and Andrea Riva (Italy)
Your rating: None
Advertising Program          Terms of Service          Copyright          Useful links          Social networks          Credits